Saint Francis Health Care Partners

SFHCP Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors includes twelve physician members, five Hospital administrators, and one ex-officio member. Jess Kupec serves as President & CEO of the SFHCP Board. SFHCP committees focus on Clinical Integration, Contracting, Credentialing, Finance, IT Oversight, Medical Review, Membership, Payer Education, Quality and Strategic Planning.

Committees include Physician members, Hospital administrators and SFHCP staff.


Ellison Berns, MD, Chair
Christopher Dadlez, Vice Chair
Jess Kupec, President & CEO
Roy Zagieboylo, MD, Secretary
David Bittner, Treasurer


Matthew Colliton, MD
David Howlett, MD
Ari Geller, DO
Richard Newman, MD
Julian Nieves, III, MD
Anthony Posteraro, III, MD
John Rodis, MD
Murthappa Prakash, MD*
Adam Silverman, MD
Ronald Szabo, MD
Roxanne Zarmsky, MD

*Ex Officio